High Lonesome Love

albumcover-highlonesomeloveHigh Lonesome Love
Released May 2007
Blue Circle Records, BCR008

Recorded at: Good Home Grown Music 

$12.00 includes shipping


  1. High Lonesome Love
  2. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  3. That’s How I Got To Memphis
  4. Local Flower’s (features Joe Isaacs, harmony vocal)
  5. Bluer Than Blue
  6. Ignoring The Signs
  7. Poppy Mountain Moon
  8. Fool Such As I
  9. John Hardy
  10. Please Help Me I’m Falling (In Love With You) (features Joe Isaacs)
  11. Listening To The Rain
  12. Beautiful River Of Life