Journey To My Saviour’s Side

Fontanna Sunset – Journey to My Saviour’s Side
Released 2005
$12.00 includes shipping


  1. Born Again
  2. March Around The Throne
  3. Kneel At The Cross
  4. River Of Jordan
  5. Nearer My God To Thee
  6. Journey To My Saviour’s Side
  7. Steal Away and Pray
  8. Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
  9. Going Back Home
  10. Joshua
  11. When I See My Saviour’s Face
  12. The Family Who Prays
  13. Echoes From The Burning Bush
  14. Swing Low